Where are we?

Currently (April 2022) we have lost access to Ardmore Airfield, we hope to announce a new club venue in the next few months, in the meantime, we are doing some beach events the details through the club newsletters, Facebook, and the WhatsApp group, send Neil a message if you don’t have access to these communication channels.



President: Mark Stuhlmann

Vice President

David Gunn  


Neil Forrester
Treasurer: Graham Ingall
Committee: Neil Forrester
Mark Stuhlmann
Graham Ingall
Barry Cole
David Gunn
Ray Kelly
Graham King
Ryan Tennant
Allister Spick
John Nicolson