Sunday provided light and challenging conditions where some races had to be restarted multiple times. Another 15 races were completed to allow two drops. Congratulations to Graham Ingall, Russell Harray, and Fred Oosterhof for winning their divisions. Also Natalya Heilbron, who won the youth trophy, and Barry Cole who won the top 9 shoot out race. 2013 Club Champs – Final Results